Travel and Food

Hokkaido Soft Ice cream

Written by Eric Pui

I have heard a lot about Hokkaido ice cream from friends who have been to Hokkaido before and it is a must have according to them and I couldn’t agree more. The ice cream is soft, smooth and most importantly, it’s not sweet as I am not fond of ice cream that is sweet. During my 5 days short vacation in Hokkaido last year, I had more than 10 cones. Some ice creams come with creative flavors such as the seaweed ice cream, melon ice cream, wasabi ice cream but my favorite is still the original pure Hokkaido milk ice cream.

IMG_2492 IMG_2493  IMG_2773IMG_2922IMG_299720131127_171501

One thought on “Hokkaido Soft Ice cream

Leave a Reply

