Travel and Food

Day 43 – Bukit Shahbandar 9 Hills

736106_10151573084026364_1909519269_o
Thanks Jan Shim for this memorable photo taken on the 43rd day of my 90Day Training for Mount Kinabalu Climb in December this year. I am happy with my progress so far compared to the first time I trekked at Bukit Shahbandar 43 days ago where I suffered terribly (in terms of difficulty in breathing) after the first hill. But now, I can do 4 hills x 2 rounds  or 9 hills and could still smile after the hike.
Leave a Reply

